Reminder that the Australian Schools’ Teams Championships (ASTC) list of players should be submitted to the organising committee by the 15th October. If your school has qualified and is not in this list then please contact Simon Dale (

Primary Open

  • SA: Prince Alfred College Adelaide

Primary Girls

  • NSW: Lindfield Public School

Secondary Open

  • NSW: North Sydney Boys High School
  • SA: Prince Alfred College Adelaide

Secondary Girls

  • (no entries so far)

Late entries

We have been informed of the following selections happening after this date:

  • NSW in the Primary Open division won’t be determined until Friday 27 November.

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation