The ASTC starts Sat 5th Dec. All representing schools are obligated to provide player names in board order. Board order should be based on players strength. The competition cannot run without these names. The following schools have not provided their player names:

* ACT: Canberra Grammar School
* ACT: Caroline Chisholm School
* ACT: Lyneham High School
* ACT: Radford College
* VIC: St.Andrews Christian College
* VIC: Mount View Primary School (Girls & Open)

Please send email to Simon Dale –

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation